/b/ - Random

Only idiots take /b/ seriously.


Reply:


Max Message Length: 4096
Make sure I have a block bypass
Files:
Spoiler Max File Size: 1.00 MB
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


test Retard 11/08/2017 (Wed) 22:32:53 No. 715
test

Retard 01/04/2018 (Thu) 21:17:31 No. 723
suck my fucking dick idiot

Retard 01/04/2018 (Thu) 21:17:51 No. 724
faggot

Retard 01/25/2018 (Thu) 17:35:31 No. 727
asdasd

Retard 01/30/2018 (Tue) 09:25:53 No. 730
Open file ( 390.90 KB 600x822 053.png )
sgddfgdfg

Retard 02/11/2018 (Sun) 23:35:44 No. 731
сука сука сука

dgfdg Retard 03/01/2018 (Thu) 09:27:27 No. 735
gdgdgfddfg

23 Retard 03/01/2018 (Thu) 09:27:38 No. 736
34234

Retard 03/15/2018 (Thu) 21:55:07 No. 737
nigga

Retard 03/18/2018 (Sun) 21:51:56 No. 738
Test

Retard 03/23/2018 (Fri) 08:20:37 No. 739
Open file ( 18.67 KB 293x415 2buch02broeseak[1][1].jpg )
>>738
test

Retard 03/23/2018 (Fri) 13:55:05 No. 741
this grill stinks

Retard 03/27/2018 (Tue) 16:53:19 No. 744
>>741
Suck her dick tbh (well, I would at least).

Retard 03/27/2018 (Tue) 23:19:05 No. 745
sounds like bullshit

Retard 04/01/2018 (Sun) 17:31:06 No. 746
I am not adim :DD

Retard 04/19/2018 (Thu) 13:50:56 No. 748
Hello im testings

Retard 04/26/2018 (Thu) 01:38:50 No. 749
test mofo

Retard 05/03/2018 (Thu) 03:53:20 No. 750
Open file ( 151.51 KB 480x370 3255201_1370502314653.43res_480_370.jpg )
Open file ( 10.87 KB 233x267 d6fc3bc3a.jpg )
Open file ( 31.57 KB 480x480 IMG_0695.JPG )
test

mister sage Retard 05/07/2018 (Mon) 22:04:33 No. 751
>test


Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media (Actually removes the saved files from the server, standard file deletion only removes the reference to the selected posts)

Captcha(Used for reporting and bans by board staff): No cookies?