/b/ - Random

Only idiots take /b/ seriously.


New Thread:


Max Message Length: 4096
Make sure I have a block bypass
Files:
Spoiler Max File Size: 1.00 MB
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Retard 02/11/2018 (Sun) 23:39:23 No. 732 [Reply]
Open file ( 96.34 KB 750x600 200912102227351.jpeg )
Please explain how is engine better than Meguca.



Retard 01/27/2018 (Sat) 10:30:08 No. 728 [Reply]
asdasdasddad

Retard 01/27/2018 (Sat) 10:30:25 No. 729
dasd



Lol Kek Cheburek Retard 09/12/2017 (Tue) 13:00:46 No. 703 [Reply]
PARASHA

Retard 09/19/2017 (Tue) 16:18:02 No. 705
prosto sosee hooy

Retard 10/16/2017 (Mon) 13:01:49 No. 712
So tell us Englishfags, do your chan culture have that tradition of shitposting and wiping new@small imageboards? Russians totally do.

Retard 01/12/2018 (Fri) 18:25:42 No. 726
Open file ( 178.25 KB 283x270 1508977906791.png )



Retard 12/05/2017 (Tue) 22:51:28 No. 721 [Reply]
This website is hosted on my Gentoo GNU/Linux machine.

Retard 12/07/2017 (Thu) 17:01:14 No. 722
ur not stephen



Retard 08/09/2017 (Wed) 04:02:53 No. 699 [Reply]
I take /b/ seriously



K Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 14:13:36 No. 709 [Reply]
Open file ( 7.14 KB 188x268 download.jpg )
I'm exploring all the chas and Random for this chan seems to be the least concerning and it's....not even random...it just seems like yall dumb fuckin younglings wasting there time on a chan at school lmao

Retard 10/04/2017 (Wed) 22:12:40 No. 711
Open file ( 315.25 KB 796x404 1499240372470-0.webm )
test



Retard 09/16/2017 (Sat) 00:33:28 No. 704 [Reply]
Suuuuup!



Freedom Hosting III Retard 09/04/2017 (Mon) 18:18:36 No. 702 [Reply]
Open file ( 64.80 KB 1706x852 fhIII.PNG )
Edited last time by StephenLynx on 09/04/2017 (Mon) 22:05:44.



af Retard 08/11/2017 (Fri) 21:03:32 No. 701 [Reply]
afafaf


Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media (Actually removes the saved files from the server, standard file deletion only removes the reference to the selected posts)

Captcha(Used only for reporting): No cookies?

[ 12 ]