/b/ - Random

Only idiots take /b/ seriously.


New Thread:


Max Message Length: 4096
Make sure I have a block bypass
Files:
Spoiler Max File Size: 1.00 MB
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Retard 04/11/2018 (Wed) 16:13:20 No. 747 [Reply]
Open file ( 296.24 KB 630x945 15229982175410.jpg )
ukriane

Retard 06/10/2018 (Sun) 21:05:17 No. 755
what is this?



Retard 05/27/2018 (Sun) 14:05:19 No. 754 [Reply]
Open file ( 49.16 KB 224x225 kotsad.png )
>tfw no gf



test Retard 05/27/2018 (Sun) 02:19:10 No. 753 [Reply]
tesy9t



test Retard 11/08/2017 (Wed) 22:32:53 No. 715 [Reply]
test
13 posts and 5 images omitted.

Retard 04/01/2018 (Sun) 17:31:06 No. 746
I am not adim :DD

Retard 04/19/2018 (Thu) 13:50:56 No. 748
Hello im testings

Retard 04/26/2018 (Thu) 01:38:50 No. 749
test mofo

Retard 05/03/2018 (Thu) 03:53:20 No. 750
Open file ( 151.51 KB 480x370 3255201_1370502314653.43res_480_370.jpg )
Open file ( 10.87 KB 233x267 d6fc3bc3a.jpg )
Open file ( 31.57 KB 480x480 IMG_0695.JPG )
test

mister sage Retard 05/07/2018 (Mon) 22:04:33 No. 751
>test



This is ded Retard 12/02/2017 (Sat) 20:53:41 No. 718 [Reply]
This is ded

Retard 12/04/2017 (Mon) 03:54:25 No. 719
i wanna kill myself unirocnally

Retard 12/04/2017 (Mon) 03:54:50 No. 720
pussy and dicks fats and niggers cunts

Retard 03/24/2018 (Sat) 19:31:06 No. 743
test



test Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:10:14 No. 707 [Reply]
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
test

Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:14:57 No. 708
the thumbnail should be bigger

Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 19:21:14 No. 710
>>708
need more posts

Retard 02/16/2018 (Fri) 04:48:14 No. 734
Open file ( 72.60 KB 655x600 1516300646928.jpg )



Retard 01/05/2018 (Fri) 21:06:30 No. 725 [Reply]
Open file ( 319.25 KB 1024x1207 15151792499360.jpg )
Привет. Но даж и есь!

Retard 02/16/2018 (Fri) 04:47:43 No. 733
Open file ( 36.73 KB 278x278 1512663458945.jpg )
Open file ( 207.56 KB 400x400 1513012673159.png )
Test.



Retard 01/27/2018 (Sat) 10:30:08 No. 728 [Reply]
asdasdasddad

Retard 01/27/2018 (Sat) 10:30:25 No. 729
dasd



Lol Kek Cheburek Retard 09/12/2017 (Tue) 13:00:46 No. 703 [Reply]
PARASHA

Retard 09/19/2017 (Tue) 16:18:02 No. 705
prosto sosee hooy

Retard 10/16/2017 (Mon) 13:01:49 No. 712
So tell us Englishfags, do your chan culture have that tradition of shitposting and wiping new@small imageboards? Russians totally do.

Retard 01/12/2018 (Fri) 18:25:42 No. 726
Open file ( 178.25 KB 283x270 1508977906791.png )



Retard 12/05/2017 (Tue) 22:51:28 No. 721 [Reply]
This website is hosted on my Gentoo GNU/Linux machine.

Retard 12/07/2017 (Thu) 17:01:14 No. 722
ur not stephen


Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media (Actually removes the saved files from the server, standard file deletion only removes the reference to the selected posts)

Captcha(Used only for reporting): No cookies?

[ 123 ]