/b/ - Random

Only idiots take /b/ seriously.


New Thread:


Max Message Length: 4096
Make sure I have a block bypass
Files:
Spoiler Max File Size: 1.00 MB
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


test Retard 11/08/2017 (Wed) 22:32:53 [Preview] No. 715 [Reply]
test



Retard 08/09/2017 (Wed) 04:02:53 [Preview] No. 699 [Reply]
I take /b/ seriously



Lol Kek Cheburek Retard 09/12/2017 (Tue) 13:00:46 [Preview] No. 703 [Reply]
PARASHA

Retard 09/19/2017 (Tue) 16:18:02 [Preview] No. 705
prosto sosee hooy

Retard 10/16/2017 (Mon) 13:01:49 [Preview] No. 712
So tell us Englishfags, do your chan culture have that tradition of shitposting and wiping new@small imageboards? Russians totally do.



K Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 14:13:36 [Preview] No. 709 [Reply]
Open file ( 7.14 KB 188x268 download.jpg )
I'm exploring all the chas and Random for this chan seems to be the least concerning and it's....not even random...it just seems like yall dumb fuckin younglings wasting there time on a chan at school lmao

Retard 10/04/2017 (Wed) 22:12:40 [Preview] No. 711
Open file ( 315.25 KB 796x404 1499240372470-0.webm )
test



test Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:10:14 [Preview] No. 707 [Reply]
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
test

Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:14:57 [Preview] No. 708
the thumbnail should be bigger

Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 19:21:14 [Preview] No. 710
>>708
need more posts



Retard 09/16/2017 (Sat) 00:33:28 [Preview] No. 704 [Reply]
Suuuuup!



Freedom Hosting III Retard 09/04/2017 (Mon) 18:18:36 [Preview] No. 702 [Reply]
Open file ( 64.80 KB 1706x852 fhIII.PNG )
Edited last time by StephenLynx on 09/04/2017 (Mon) 22:05:44.



af Retard 08/11/2017 (Fri) 21:03:32 [Preview] No. 701 [Reply]
afafaf


Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media (Actually removes the saved files from the server, standard file deletion only removes the reference to the selected posts)

Captcha(Used only for reporting): No cookies?

[ 1 ]