/b/ - Random

Only idiots take /b/ seriously.


New Thread:


Max Message Length: 4096
Make sure I have a block bypass
Files:
Spoiler Max File Size: 1.00 MB
File Limit Per Post: 3
Remember to follow the rules .


Lol Kek Cheburek Retard 09/12/2017 (Tue) 13:00:46 [Preview] No. 703 [Reply]
PARASHA

Retard 09/19/2017 (Tue) 16:18:02 [Preview] No. 705
prosto sosee hooy

Retard 10/16/2017 (Mon) 13:01:49 [Preview] No. 712
So tell us Englishfags, do your chan culture have that tradition of shitposting and wiping new@small imageboards? Russians totally do.

Retard 01/12/2018 (Fri) 18:25:42 [Preview] No. 726
Open file ( 178.25 KB 283x270 1508977906791.png )



Retard 01/05/2018 (Fri) 21:06:30 [Preview] No. 725 [Reply]
Open file ( 319.25 KB 1024x1207 15151792499360.jpg )
Привет. Но даж и есь!



test Retard 11/08/2017 (Wed) 22:32:53 [Preview] No. 715 [Reply]
test

Retard 01/04/2018 (Thu) 21:17:31 [Preview] No. 723
suck my fucking dick idiot

Retard 01/04/2018 (Thu) 21:17:51 [Preview] No. 724
faggot



Retard 12/05/2017 (Tue) 22:51:28 [Preview] No. 721 [Reply]
This website is hosted on my Gentoo GNU/Linux machine.

Retard 12/07/2017 (Thu) 17:01:14 [Preview] No. 722
ur not stephen



This is ded Retard 12/02/2017 (Sat) 20:53:41 [Preview] No. 718 [Reply]
This is ded

Retard 12/04/2017 (Mon) 03:54:25 [Preview] No. 719
i wanna kill myself unirocnally

Retard 12/04/2017 (Mon) 03:54:50 [Preview] No. 720
pussy and dicks fats and niggers cunts



Retard 08/09/2017 (Wed) 04:02:53 [Preview] No. 699 [Reply]
I take /b/ seriously



K Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 14:13:36 [Preview] No. 709 [Reply]
Open file ( 7.14 KB 188x268 download.jpg )
I'm exploring all the chas and Random for this chan seems to be the least concerning and it's....not even random...it just seems like yall dumb fuckin younglings wasting there time on a chan at school lmao

Retard 10/04/2017 (Wed) 22:12:40 [Preview] No. 711
Open file ( 315.25 KB 796x404 1499240372470-0.webm )
test



test Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:10:14 [Preview] No. 707 [Reply]
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
Open file ( 24.82 KB 480x404 1497128661204.jpg )
test

Retard 09/23/2017 (Sat) 09:14:57 [Preview] No. 708
the thumbnail should be bigger

Retard 09/26/2017 (Tue) 19:21:14 [Preview] No. 710
>>708
need more posts



Retard 09/16/2017 (Sat) 00:33:28 [Preview] No. 704 [Reply]
Suuuuup!


Reason:
Password:
Global
Delete only files
Delete media (Actually removes the saved files from the server, standard file deletion only removes the reference to the selected posts)

Captcha(Used only for reporting): No cookies?

[ 12 ]